Centre de Bioinformatique, Biostatistique et Biologie Intégrative

NEWS

Seminar
Thu 1 Jun 2017 at 02:00 pm, Julien Gagneur will talk about Genetic basis of gene regulation: genome-wide models and applications to diagnosis.

Seminar
Thu 18 May 2017 at 02:00 pm, Tanja Stadler will talk about Pathogen dynamics through a phylogenetic lens – zooming into the spread of Ebola, Diphtheria, Tuberculosis, Influenza and HIV

Seminar
Thu 20 Apr 2017 at 02:00 pm, Luis Serrano Pubul will talk about Whole cell model and engineering of Mycoplasma pneumoniae as an universal vaccine

Seminar
Thu 23 Mar 2017 at 02:00 pm, Francois Balloux will talk about Inferring antimicrobial resistance from whole genome sequencing

Seminar
Thu 23 Feb 2017 at 02:00 pm, Matthieu Jules will talk about From bacterial gene expression decomposition to Synthetic Biology

Seminar
Thu 9 Mar 2017 at 02:00 pm, Krister Swenson will talk about Linking Large-Scale Genomic Rearrangements to 3D Chromatin Structure

Seminar
Thu 9 Feb 2017 at 02:00 pm, Rotem Sorek will talk about RNA-mediated regulation of antibiotics resistance in the human microbiome

Seminar
Thu 26 Jan 2017 at 02:00 pm, Aurélien Bancaud will talk about Micro- and nano-fluidic technologies for minute DNA sample analysis: application to genomic analysis of cultured cells and circulating DNA

Seminar
Thu 12 Jan 2017 at 02:00 pm, Eric Westhof will talk about An integrated, structure- and energy-based view of decoding: translation and cellular homeostasys

News
Mon 12 Dec 2016 – Journée Snakemake

Training
Starting Mon 16 Jan 2017 at 09:00 am, Teaching Team will organize Introduction to data analysis

Publication – Nature Microbioloby
Whole genome-based population biology and epidemiological surveillance of Listeria monocytogenes

Seminar
Thu 15 Dec 2016 at 02:00 pm, Olivier Sperandio will talk about Protein-Protein interaction predictions

Publication – PNAS
Concomitant emergence of the antisense protein gene of HIV-1 and of the pandemic

read more

Contact

contact-c3bi@pasteur.fr

INSTITUT PASTEUR | C3BI

25-28, rue du Docteur-Roux

75724 Paris Cedex 15, France

M° Pasteur

+ 00 33 1 45 68 80 00