Centre de Bioinformatique, Biostatistique et Biologie Intégrative

NEWS

Publication – BMC Genomics
Unraveling the evolution and coevolution of small regulatory RNAs and coding genes in Listeria

Publication – Cell Reports
In Situ Fixation Redefines Quiescence and Early Activation of Skeletal Muscle Stem Cells

Seminar
Thu 31 May 2018 at 02:00 pm, Hervé Abdi will talk about TBA (Multivariate statistical analysis)

Seminar
Thu 17 May 2018 at 02:00 pm, Heather Carlson will talk about TBA (Incorporating protein flexibility into the drug design process)

Seminar
Thu 19 Apr 2018 at 02:00 pm, Niko Beerenwinkel will talk about TBA (Mathematical models of complex biosystems)

Training
Starting Thu 5 Apr 2018 at 02:00 pm, Emmanouil Dermitzakis will organize TBA (Functional population genomics and genetics of complex traits)

Seminar
Thu 22 Mar 2018 at 02:00 pm, Jukka Corander will talk about TBA (Bayesian Statistics)

Seminar
Thu 8 Mar 2018 at 02:00 pm, Amos Bairoch will talk about Some lessons learned during 30 years of biocuration activities

Seminar
Thu 22 Feb 2018 at 02:00 pm, Gaundenz Danuser will talk about TBA (Computer vision applied to cell biology)

Seminar
Thu 8 Feb 2018 at 02:00 pm, Ora Schueler-Furman will talk about TBA (High-resolution modeling of protein-protein interactions)

Seminar
Thu 11 Jan 2018 at 02:00 pm, Roderic Guigo will talk about TBA (Computational biology of RNA processing)

Training
Starting Mon 27 Nov 2017 at 09:00 am, Institut Pasteur and UniAndes will organize Hands on Bogota

Seminar
Thu 21 Dec 2017 at 02:00 pm, Paul Kersey will talk about TBA (Non-vertebrate genomics)

Publication – The Journal of Infectious Diseases
Sustained malaria control over an eight-year period in Papua New Guinea: the challenge of low-density asymptomatic infections

Seminar
Thu 7 Dec 2017 at 02:00 pm, Olga Vitek will talk about Statistical design and analysis of reproducible quantitative mass spectrometry-based experiments

Seminar
Thu 23 Nov 2017 at 02:00 pm, Leonid Mirny will talk about Genome in 3D: models of chromosome folding

read more

Contact

contact-c3bi@pasteur.fr

INSTITUT PASTEUR | C3BI

25-28, rue du Docteur-Roux

75724 Paris Cedex 15, France

M° Pasteur

+ 00 33 1 45 68 80 00